"Assemblée générale des actionnaires" © Shabnam Zeraati.

Mentorship program





MENTORSHIP PROGRAMCREATION AND CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Sharing a common desire to support innovation and the diversity of professional artistic practices in the Montreal area, the Ministère de la Culture et des Communications (MCC), the city of Montreal and the MAI signed an agreement for the creation of a mentorship program to support professional artists coming from culturally diverse backgrounds in their efforts to integrate within the artistic community and to support them in the development of their careers.

The mentorship program has the following objectives:

• Foster the development of emerging artists from culturally diverse backgrounds;
• Support the creation of intercultural, contemporary art works;
• Support emerging practices that use digital and new technologies, that are multidisciplinary and that are entrenched in cultural diversity;
• Encourage projects that are innovative and experimental;
• Support artistic projects that contribute to the professional development of the artist;
• Encourage projects that are accessible to the Montreal public.

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO GET MORE INFORMATION ABOUT ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA, PROVIDED SERVICES, ELIGIBLE EXPENSES AND EVALUATION CRITERIA:
CALL FOR ARTISTS


NEW THIS YEAR
JOINT MENTORSHIPS

When submitting their project, candidates may choose to apply for one of the following joint mentorships:

JOINT MENTORSHIP FOR DANCERS CAM + MAI
A partnership between the Conseil des arts de Montreal (CAM) and the MAI, this program offers a creative residency to a choreographer with an intercultural or non-Eurocentric artistic practice. The residency includes access to CAM’s studios, honorarium for an artistic mentor and a creation grant, in addition to MAI’s long-term mentorship support and a presentation of the created work.**

CRITERIA AND CONDITIONS

JOINT MENTORSHIP FOR MEDIA ARTISTS PRIM + MAI
MAI and the PRIM (Productions Réalisation Indépendantes de Montréal) unite to offer a joint mentorship (mixed component; long-term) to an artist that wishes to experiment, hone their skills and create a work in the field of media arts. In addition to the services already offered by the MAI’s mentorship program, the PRIM will lend their expertise, equipment and facilities to help an artist create their work. At the end of this mentorship, the artist will have a chance to present their work at the MAI.**

JOINT MENTORSHIP FOR STORYTELLERS MAI + RCQ
In order to support the development of professional storytellers from diverse cultural backgrounds, the MAI and the Regroupement du conte au Québec (RCQ) unite to create a new joint mentorship (mixed component; mid-term). As part of this joint mentorship, the recipient will benefit from many services in skills and career development, as well as support for the production of an intercultural work.**

*During the evaluation process, the MAI reserves the right to award projects less than the requested amount.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE REFER TO THE ANNEXES OF OUR CALL FOR ARTISTS DOCUMENT.

FOCUS 2014: OLDER
With the graying of the population, and in an age when the contemporary art world is forever chasing the new and the young, support for older artists is not only non-existent, policies and programs haven’t even yet been considered.

In 2015/2016, the MAI’s Mentorship Program – Creation and career development will focus on artists who are 50 years and older. The aim of this initiative is to encourage the production of older artists who, it is often assumed, are successful and not in need of support.






TYPES OF MENTORSHIP
The mentorship program of the MAI has three distinct types of mentorship:

I. Training and Professional Development – This component allows mentored artists to improve their professional skills in a variety of areas. As part of this component, artists benefit from training activities, such as workshops, courses and personalized mentorship with professional artists closely related to their areas of production.

II. Artistic production – This component allows artists to take advantage of services directly related to the creation and realization of an art project.

III. Combined component – This component allows mentored artists to benefit from training and professional development directly related to the research and creation for a specific artistic project. In addition, they also benefit from services related to this realisation of this project.


CATEGORIES OF MENTORSHIP
According to above-mentioned types of mentorship, applicants may propose projects in following categories:

I. Short-term – The projects presented in this category require specific assistance, limited to 2 services and a maximum amount of two thousand dollars ($ 2,000.00);

II. Mid-Term – The projects presented in this category require a mid-term (6 to 12 months) assistance, which consists of 3-5 services and limited to an amount not exceeding five thousand dollars ($ 5,000);

III. Long-term – Projects submitted in this category require long-term (12 to 18 months) assistance, which consists of 6 and more services and limited to a maximum amount of ten thousand dollars ($ 10 000).

During the evaluation process, the MAI reserves the right to award projects less than the requested amount.





ARTIST ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
Le programme d’accompagnement du MAI a comme mandat de soutenir :

MAI’s mentorship program has a mandate of supporting:
– artists with an intercultural practice.
– artists from culturally diverse backgrounds;
– artists of First Nation descendance;
– artists from marginalised communities (ex: disabled, queer, etc.);

Eligibility is restricted to:
– Independent artists;
– Artist collectives;
– A group legally constituted as an artistic company (not-for-profit).

Candidates must be a Canadian citizen or have permanent resident status and reside in the Montreal area.
Each member of a collective application must reside in the Montreal area.
In the case of an application made on behalf of an registered company, the organization must operate in the Montreal area

APPLICATION DEADLINES

SHORT-TERM MENTORSHIP
Short-term mentorship applications may be submitted throughout the year beginning August 1st of each season. Requests must be received at least three weeks before the planned activity.
Projects that receive short-term support must be completed by July 31st, 2016.
Each application is subject to the availability of funds and resources at the time of application.

MID-TERM AND LONG-TERM MENTORSHIP
Applications for mid and long-term support must be submitted by June 30th.

Artists that receive mid and long-term support must complete their projects within a 12 to 18 month period and no later than July 31st, 2018.

HOW TO APPLY
Applications for short, mid and long-term mentorship must be sent using the online application. A mentorship application involves sending the following completed documents:

– Artist’s Curriculum vitae and that of collaborators’ involved in the project;
– Detailed work plan;
– Budget;
– Visual documentation, audio, video and any other documents to support the application.

THE ONLINE APPLICATION WILL BE ACTIVATED ON JUNE 1ST OF EACH YEAR FOR A PERIOD OF 30 DAYS (DEADLINE FOR MENTORSHIP APPLICATIONS IS JUNE 30TH ANNUALLY).

ONLINE APPLICATION



The MAI is pleased to announce those artists who will benefit from the mentoring program (both long and mid-term) for the 2012-2013 season. They include seven artists working in the performing and visual arts. And without further delay…

ANNA MOULOUNDA (Theatre)
Long term
Anna Malounda was born in Abitibi to Congolese and Québécois parents. Since graduating from her studies in Performance at the École de Théâtre du CEGEP de Ste-Hyacinthe, the actress has been seen several times on the big screen, on television and on stage. She has also penned works of her own including Sans Pays, a reading of which was presented at the Petit Théâtre in 2010.

SOPHIE GEE (Theatre)
Mid-term
Sophie is a recent graduate of the National Theatre School of Canada’s Directing Programme, where she was the recipient of the prestigious Peter Dwyer Scholarship. Born and raised in Alberta, Sophie currently leads the collective Nervous Hunter, a company focusing on collaborative creation. Inspired by the human hunting instinct of being drawn to the unknown despite our nervousness and fear, the company creates theatre that is site-specific, immersive and experiential.

A K U A (Music)
Mid-term
www.soundslikeakua.com
Born to an immigrant father from Ghana and a Canadian mother, Akua Carson was raised in a relatively uneventful suburb of London, Ontario. Having already opened for a wide variety of notable performers and accepted invitations to play both local and international music festivals, AKUA’s career as a solo artist is off to a promising start. Using loop pedals, vocal effects processors, and music production software her repertory is comprised of a variety of raw and deeply personal compositions supported by a distinct and versatile vocal talent. AKUA is currently working on her first official work to be released in the Spring 2013. www.soundslikeakua.com

CASSANDRE MENTOR (Theatre)
Mid-term
Originally from Ottawa, Cassandre moved to Montreal in 2007 to pursue her studies at Concordia University graduating in 2011, with distinction, from the Theatre Performance program. During the last few years she has had the pleasure of playing an array of characters ranging from herself in Rachael Van Fossen’s collective creation Who/Nani/Qui to Falstaff in Paul Hopkins’ Shakespearean epic The Elizabethan Bath Project. Most recently she finished an 8 month tour of The Story of Sadako with Geordie theatre productions.

MARTIN RODRIGUEZ (Music)
Mid-term
http://about.me/rdz.martin
Martin’s musical and artistic explorations are rooted in his colourful experiences coming from a Polish-Mexican-American home. Using a collage of sounds influenced by growing up on the boarder town of Rio Rico, Arizona to coming of age in a Seattle suburb in the 90s, he creates cinematic soundscapes offering a door to the imagination. Martin founded with Andy Bauer Turnt-Out Media, a sonic imagination studio, dedicated to interjecting eccentric sounds into the ears of the mainstream. With this mantra in hand, their work has been featured on MTV, Bravo, USA Networks, and Guitar Hero II. http://about.me/rdz.martin

MAYAHUEL TECOZAUTLA (Interdisciplinary arts)
Mid-term
www.mayahuel.info
Mayahuel Tecozautla is an actor, dancer and choreographer born in Mexico City. She has worked in theatre, dance, music, television, and film in Mexico, Canada and Colombia, and holds a Master of Arts in Dance from York University in Toronto. Mayahuel is the founder of IXOK’ Theatre Collective which creates and produces performing arts work by Latin American women-performing artists based in Canada. Mayahuel is the recipient of the 2012 Stage West – Equity (Canadian Actors’ Equity Association) Emerging Theatre Artist Award. www.mayahuel.info

SHABNAM ZERAATI (Visual arts)
Long term
www.shabnamzeraati.com
Born in Iran, Shabnam Zaraati is a visual artist and a graduate of l’École supérieure des Arts decoratifs de Strasbourg. She has participated in numerous exhibitions in Europe and successively won the finalist prize at the South Korean Art Book Project Festival in 2008 and 2009, while also receiving the first prize in 2008 and the Special Award in 2009. Shabnam works with various media including installation, performance and drawing.



2012-2013 season
Anna Beaupré Moulounda
Shabnam Zeraati
Martin Rodriguez
Mayahuel Tecozautla
Sophie Gee
Akua Carson
Cassandre Mentor

2011-2012 season
Zohar Melinek & Mary St-Amand Williamson
Manuel Mathieu
Maria Isabel Rondon
Shiong-En Chan
Cynthia Soudin
Emi Honda & Jordan McKenzie
Milena Busiak
Soufia Bensaid

2010-2011 season
Emmanuelle Calvé
Rhodnie Désir
Sophia Gaspard
Julio Hong
Elkahna Talbi (Queen Ka)
Parissa Mohit

2009-2010 season
Mireille Tawfik
Fabrice Koffy
Tomomi Morimoto
Riaz Mehmood
Eman Haram-Leconte

2008-2009 season
Carmen Ruiz
Gibson Muriva
Yuki Isami
Jérôme Havre
Shié Kasai

2007-2008 season
Maya Kuroki
Meena Murugesan
Sudeshna Maulik
Ana Biro
Danilo Villaflor

2006-2007 season
Aboubacar Mané
Alexandra Spicey Landé
Hinda Essadiqi
Khadija Baker
Patrick Ganthier “Killy”

2005-2006 season
Afshin Matlabi
Ally Ntumba
Karen Tam
Lynne Cooper
Sheila Ribeiro
The Trunk Collective

Ville de Montréal Conseil des arts du Canada Ministère de la Culture, des Communications et de la Condition féminine Ministère du patrimoine canadien | Department of Canadian Heritage     Conseil des arts et des lettres du Québec     Emploi-Québec


All images contained on this site are protected by copyright laws. Any reproduction is strictly forbidden. | © 2012-2014 MAI

"Assemblée générale des actionnaires" © Shabnam Zeraati.

Programme d'accompagnement





PROGRAMME D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT — CRÉATIVITÉ ET DÉVELOPPEMENT DE CARRIÈRE

Partageant une volonté commune de soutenir l’innovation et la diversité des pratiques artistiques professionnelles de la région de Montréal, le ministère de la Culture et des Communications (MCC), la Ville de Montréal et le MAI (Montréal, arts interculturels) ont signé une entente pour la création d’un programme d’accompagnement qui vise à appuyer des artistes professionnels issus de la diversité culturelle dans leurs démarches d’intégration au milieu des arts et à les soutenir dans le développement de leur carrière

Ce programme a comme objectifs de:

– Favoriser le développement de la relève artistique issue de la diversité culturelle;
– Soutenir la création artistique contemporaine axée sur l’interculturalisme;
– Soutenir les pratiques émergentes et faisant appel aux technologies de pointe et numériques, à la multidisciplinarité et à la diversité des expression culturelles;
– Encourager la réalisation de projets à caractère novateur et expérimental;
– Soutenir des projets artistiques qui contribuent à la professionnalisation des créateurs;
– Encourager la réalisation de projets favorisant l’accès du public montréalais aux œuvres et aux productions artistiques.

CLIQUEZ SUR LE LIEN CI-DESSOUS POUR CONNAITRE LES CONDITIONS D’ADMISSIBILITE, LES SERVICES ET DEPENSES ELIGIBLES, LES ETAPES ET LES CRITERES D’EVALUATION.
APPEL DE PROJETS

NOUVEAUTÉ!
ACCOMPAGNEMENTS JUMELÉS

En déposant leur dossier, les candidats peuvent également choisir d’appliquer pour un des accompagnements jumelés suivants:

ACCOMPAGNEMENT JUMELÉ EN DANSE CAM + MAI
Fruit d’un partenariat entre le Conseil des arts de Montréal (CAM) et le MAI, le programme d’accompagnement jumelé en danse offre à un chorégraphe qui a une pratique non occidentale ou métissée, une résidence de création dans les studios du CAM, la rémunération d’un conseiller artistique et une bourse à la création, le tout en appui au programme d’accompagnement à long terme du MAI et à la présentation de l’œuvre créée.
POUR OBTENIR PLUS D’INFORMATION, CONSULTEZ L’ANNEXE A DE L’APPEL DE PROJETS DU PROGRAMME D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT

CRITÈRES ET NORMES


ACCOMPAGNEMENT JUMELÉ EN ARTS MÉDIATIQUES PRIM + MAI
MAI et le PRIM (Productions Réalisations Indépendantes de Montréal) s’unissent pour offrir un accompagnement jumelé à un artiste souhaitant expérimenter, se développer et créer une œuvre dans le domaine des arts médiatiques. En bonification aux services déjà offerts par le MAI dans son programme d’accompagnement, le PRIM mettra à la disposition de l’artiste son expertise, ses équipements et ses installations afin de permettre la réalisation d’une œuvre à caractère interculturelle.
POUR OBTENIR PLUS D’INFORMATION, CONSULTEZ L’ANNEXE B DE L’APPEL DE PROJETS DU PROGRAMME D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT

ACCOMPAGNEMENT JUMELÉ POUR CONTEURS MAI + RCQ
Afin de soutenir le développement des conteurs professionnels issus de la diversité, le MAI et le RCQ (Regroupement du conte au Québec) s’associent pour créer un nouvel accompagnement jumelé, volet mixte (développement et création). Dans le cadre de cet accompagnement, l’artiste bénéficiera d’une multitude de services en développement de compétences, ainsi qu’un soutien pour la création artistique d’un projet à caractère interculturel.
POUR OBTENIR PLUS D’INFORMATION, CONSULTEZ L’ANNEXE C DE L’APPEL DE PROJETS DU PROGRAMME D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT

L’AUTRE RELÈVE
À une époque où la population est vieillissante et où le monde de l’art contemporain est sans cesse à la recherche de nouveauté et de jeunesse, non seulement le soutien aux artistes plus âgés est inexistant, mais aucune politique et aucun programme n’a même été envisagé à ce chapitre.

En 2015/2016, le Programme d’accompagnement – créativité et développement de carrière va mettre l’accent sur les artistes de 50 ans et plus*. L’objectif de cette initiative est d’encourager la production d’artistes qui, malgré ce que l’on suppose souvent, ne connaissent pas le succès escompté et ont besoin de financement comme n’importe quel autre artiste de la relève.
*Cela ne sous-entend pas que les artistes plus jeunes ne seront pas sélectionnés. Nous invitons les artistes de tous âges à soumettre leur demande.






VOLETS D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT
Le Programme d’accompagnement du MAI est offert en trois volets distincts :

I. Formation et développement professionnels — Dans le cadre de ce volet, les artistes profitent d’activités de formation, telles que des ateliers, cours et mentorats personnalisés avec des professionnels étroitement liés à leurs domaines de création.

II. Création artistique — Ce volet permet aux artistes de tirer profit des services directement liés à la création et à la réalisation d’un projet artistique.

III. Volet mixte — Ce volet permet aux artistes accompagnés de profiter d’activités de formation et de développement professionnels directement liées à la recherche et à la création de répertoires destinés à un projet artistique spécifique. De plus, ils bénéficient également de services liés à la réalisation de ce projet.


CATÉGORIES D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT
Selon les volets présentés ci-dessus, les candidats peuvent proposer des projets dans les catégories suivantes:

I. Ponctuel — Les projets présentés dans cette catégorie demandent une assistance ponctuelle, limitée à 2 services et à un montant maximal de deux mille dollars (2000,00 $);

II. Moyen terme — Les projets présentés dans cette catégorie demandent une assistance de durée intermédiaire (de 4 à 6 mois), laquelle est constituée de 3 à 5 services et limitée à un montant maximal de cinq mille dollars (5000,00 $);

III. Long terme — Les projets présentés dans cette catégorie demandent une assistance de longue durée (de 7 à 12 mois), laquelle est composée de 6 services et plus et limitée à un montant maximal de dix mille dollars (10 000,00 $).


Dans le cadre de l’évaluation des demandes présentées, le MAI se réserve le droit de sélectionner des projets en leur accordant des montants inférieurs à ceux qui ont été sollicités.





CONDITIONS D’ADMISSIBILITÉ DE L’ARTISTE
Le programme d’accompagnement du MAI a comme mandat de soutenir:
– les artistes adoptant une pratique interculturelle.
– les artistes issus de la diversité culturelle;
– les artistes Autochtones;
– les artistes issus de communautés marginalisées (ex: handicapés, queer, etc.)

Sont admissibles les inscriptions des :
– Artistes indépendants;
– Collectifs d’artistes;
– Groupe constitué légalement en compagnie artistique.

Tout candidat qui présente une demande doit être citoyen canadien ou résident permanent du Canada et résider dans la région de Montréal.
Dans le cas d’une inscription au nom d’un collectif, chaque membre doit résider dans la région de Montréal.
Dans le cas d’une inscription au nom d’une compagnie artistique légalement constituée, l’organisation doit être établie dans la région de Montréal.


PÉRIODE D’INSCRIPTION DES PROJETS

PONCTUEL
Les demandes d’accompagnement ponctuel peuvent être soumises à compter du 1er août de chaque année. Ces demandes peuvent être déposées en tout temps, à la condition qu’elles soient reçues au moins trois semaines avant les activités prévues.
La réalisation des projets qui bénéficient d’un accompagnement ponctuel ne doit pas dépasser le 31 juillet 2016.
Chaque demande est sujette à la disponibilité des fonds et des ressources au moment de la présentation.

MOYEN TERME ET LONG TERME
Les demandes d’accompagnement à moyen et long terme peuvent être soumises jusqu’au 30 juin à minuit.
Les activités des projets qui bénéficient d’un accompagnement à moyen et long terme ne doivent pas dépasser le 31 juillet 2018.


INSCRIPTIONS
La soumission d’une demande d’accompagnement est faite en ligne et implique l’envoi des documents suivants dûment complétés:

– Curriculum vitae des artistes et des collaborateurs impliqués dans le projet;
– Échéancier ou calendrier d’activités détaillées;
– Budget du projet;
– Documentation visuelle, audio, vidéo et tout autre document à l’appui de la demande.

LE SYSTÈME D’INSCRIPTION EN LIGNE SERA DISPONIBLE À PARTIR DU 1er JUIN JUSQU’AU 30 JUIN DE CHAQUE ANNÉE.

PRÉSENTER UNE DEMANDE D’ACCOMPAGNEMENT



Nous avons le plaisir d’annoncer les artistes qui bénéficient d’un programme de mentorat pour la saison 2012-2013. La cohorte de l’accompagnement à long terme et à moyen terme comprendra sept artistes œuvrant dans le domaine des arts de la scène ou celui des arts visuels. En voici une petite présentation :

ANNA MOULOUNDA (théâtre)
Long-terme
Issue de parents Congolais et Québécois, Anna Moulounda est originaire de l’Abitibi Depuis sa sortie de l’École de théâtre du Cégep de St-Hyacinthe en interprétation, la comédienne a été vue à maintes reprises au cinéma, à la télévision et au théâtre. Comme auteure, elle réalise quelques projets d’écriture, dont « Sans pays » mise en lecture par Murielle Dutil et présenté au Petit théâtre de Sherbrooke en 2010.

SOPHIE GEE (théâtre)
Moyen terme
Sophie Gee est née et a grandi en Alberta. Elle est une diplômée du programme de mise en scène de l’École nationale de théâtre du Canada, où elle a reçu la prestigieuse bourse Peter Dwyer. Elle dirige actuellement Nervous Hunter, un collectif basé sur la création collaborative. La compagnie crée un théâtre in situ, immersif et expérientiel s’inspirant du côté instinctif et chasseur de l’homme qui se laisse attirer par l’inconnu malgré sa peur et sa nervosité.

A K U A (musique)
Moyen terme
Née d’un père ghanéen et d’une mère canadienne, Akua a grandi dans une banlieue relativement tranquille de London en Ontario. Ayant déjà fait l’ouverture d’une grande variété d’artistes reconnus et ayant performé dans divers festivals à la fois locaux et internationaux, la carrière solo d’AKUA s’avère des plus prometteuse. Utilisant des pédales d’effets, des processus de traitement vocal et des logiciels de production sonore, son répertoire comprend une variété de compositions très personnelles, soutenues par une voix à la fois distinctive et versatile. Akua travaille activement à la réalisation de son premier disque, qui sera lancé au printemps 2013.

CASSANDRE MENTOR (théâtre)
Moyen terme
Originaire d’Ottawa, Cassandre a déménagé à Montréal en 2007 afin de poursuivre ses études en théâtre à l’Université Concordia. Au cours des dernières années, elle a joué une multitude de rôles incluant son propre personnage dans la pièce Who/Nani/Qui, une création collective mise en scène par Rachael Van Fossen, ainsi que Falstaff dans l’épopée shakespearienne The Elizabethan Bath Project de Paul Hopkins. Elle vient tout juste de compléter une tournée de huit mois de la pièce The Story of Sadako avec Geordie theatre productions.

MARTIN RODRIGUEZ (musique)
Moyen terme
Les explorations musicales et artistiques de Martin sont teintées de ses expériences familiales mexico-polonaises et américaines. Utilisant des collages sonores et s’inspirant de la ville frontalière Rio Rico en Arizona où il a grandi et d’une banlieue de Seattle où il a vécu dans les années 90, il crée des environnements cinématographiques sonores qui laissent la place à l’imagination. Avec Andy Bauer, Martin a fondé Turnt-Out Media, un studio qui a pour but d’introduire dans le milieu dit « mainstream » des sonorités excentriques. Leur travail a déjà été présenté à MTV, Bravo, USA Networks et Guitar Hero II.

MAYAHUEL TECOZAUTLA (arts interdisciplinaires)
Moyen terme
Mayahuel Tecozautla est une actrice, danseuse et chorégraphe mexicaine. Elle a travaillé en théâtre, danse, musique, télévision et cinéma au Mexique, au Canada et en Colombie. Elle détient une Maîtrise en arts, spécialisation en danse de York University à Toronto. Mayahuel est la fondatrice de IXOK’ Theatre Collective, qui crée et produit des œuvres en arts de la scène interprétées par des femmes latino-américaines du Canada. Elle est récipiendaire du prix 2012 Stage West – Equity (Canadian Actors’ Equity Association) Emerging Theatre Artist.

SHABNAM ZERAATI (arts visuels)
Long terme
Originaire de l’Iran, Shabnam Zeraati est une artiste spécialisée en Arts visuels, qui détient un diplôme supérieur d’expression plastique de l’École supérieure des Arts décoratifs de Strasbourg. Elle a participé à de nombreuses expositions en Europe et a gagné successivement en 2008 et 2009 le prix finaliste au festival « art book project » en Corée du Sud, festival où elle a également gagné le premier prix en 2008 et le prix « Special Award » en 2009. Shabnam s’exprime à travers divers médiums incluant l’installation, la performance et le dessin.



Saison 2012-2013
Anna Beaupré Moulounda
Shabnam Zeraati
Martin Rodriguez
Mayahuel Tecozautla
Sophie Gee
Akua Carson
Cassandre Mentor

Saison 2011-2012
Zohar Melinek & Mary St-Amand Williamson
Manuel Mathieu
Maria Isabel Rondon
Shiong-En Chan
Cynthia Soudin
Emi Honda & Jordan McKenzie
Milena Busiak
Soufia Bensaid

Saison 2010-2011
Emmanuelle Calvé
Rhodnie Désir
Sophia Gaspard
Julio Hong
Elkahna Talbi (Queen Ka)
Parissa Mohit

Saison 2009-2010
Mireille Tawfik
Fabrice Koffy
Tomomi Morimoto
Riaz Mehmood
Eman Haram-Leconte

Saison 2008-2009
Carmen Ruiz
Gibson Muriva
Yuki Isami
Jérôme Havre
Shié Kasai

Saison 2007-2008
Maya Kuroki
Meena Murugesan
Sudeshna Maulik
Ana Biro
Danilo Villaflor

Saison 2006-2007
Aboubacar Mané
Alexandra Spicey Landé
Hinda Essadiqi
Khadija Baker
Patrick Ganthier “Killy”

Saison 2005-2006
Afshin Matlabi
Ally Ntumba
Karen Tam
Lynne Cooper
Sheila Ribeiro
The Trunk Collective

Ville de Montréal Conseil des arts du Canada Ministère de la Culture, des Communications et de la Condition féminine Ministère du patrimoine canadien | Department of Canadian Heritage     Conseil des arts et des lettres du Québec     Emploi-Québec


Les oeuvres apparaissant sur ce site sont protégées par le droit d’auteur ; il est strictement interdit de les reproduire. | © 2012-2014 MAI